Apricot and almond tart

Ingredients:

Quiche & tart dough

Grated organic orange

800 g apricots

175 g of sugar

30 g vanilla pudding powder

4 tablespoons of orange juice

3 eggs

3 tbsp coffee liqueur

150 g ground almonds

kaffee.png
orangen.png
Aprikosen_frei_web.png
nuesse_frei_web2.png

Preparation:

 

Stone the apricots and cut them into small pieces. Bring to the boil briefly with orange peel and 100 g of sugar. Mix the pudding powder and orange juice until smooth, add and briefly bring to the boil while stirring. Put in a bowl and let cool.

Place the rolled out fresh organic dough on a baking sheet and prick the bottom several times with a fork. Pre-bake in the preheated oven at 200 g on the bottom rail for approx. 5 - 10 minutes (forced air 180 degrees).

Whisk eggs and remaining sugar until a creamy mass is formed. Mix in the liqueur and almonds. Place a few apricot halves on the pre-baked base, spread almond paste over them and bake for another 30 minutes, cover after 10 minutes if necessary. Let cool and then dust with powdered sugar.

Onioncake

Tymian2.png
zwiebel_vier.png

Ingredients:

Quiche & tart dough

1 kg of vegetable onions

3 stems of thyme

2 cloves of garlic

5 tablespoons of olive oil

2 tbsp anchovy paste

12 black olives

salz+.png

Preparation:

Peel the onions and cut them into fine rings. Rinse off the thyme, shake dry and pluck the leaves. Sauté the crushed garlic in 3 tablespoons of hot oil. Add onion rings, thyme and bay leaf and sauté for 10 minutes, stirring constantly, until translucent.

Line a greased baking sheet (30 x 40 cm) with the dough, forming a small border. Then spread thinly with anchovy paste. Spread onions on top and top with olives. Drizzle with remaining oil. Bake in a preheated oven at 220 degrees, fan oven 200 degrees, gas level 5, for about 20 to 25 minutes.

oliven-klein.png
olivenöl.png

Quiche with pear and gorgonzola

Ingredients:

Quiche & tart dough

2 pears
2 tbsp lemon juice
3 eggs
150 ml whipped cream
50 g sour cream
200 g gorgonzola
pepper from the grinder
Freshly grated nutmeg

kaese_frei.png
eier+.png
cremefraiche.png

Preparation:

 

Preheat the oven to 180 ° C top and bottom heat.
Peel and quarter the pears, remove the core and cut into thin slices. Drizzle with the lemon juice.
Mix the eggs with sour cream and cream and season with salt, pepper and a pinch of nutmeg. Cut the gorgonzola into small cubes, crush with a fork and mix into the egg mass.

Roll out the fresh organic quiche and tart dough in a baking dish and brush up the edges. Spread the egg and cheese mixture evenly over the dough, arrange the pears on top and bake in the preheated oven for about 40 minutes until golden brown. Take out, let cool and serve.

birnen.png

Aprikosen-Mandel-Tarte

Zutaten:

Quiche- & Tarteteig

Abrieb einer Bio-Orange

800 g Aprikosen

175 g Zucker

30 g Vanille-Puddingpulver

4 EL Orangensaft

3 Eier

3 EL Kaffeelikör

150 g gemahlene Mandeln

Zubereitung:

 

Aprikosen entsteinen und klein schneiden. Mit Orangenschale und 100 g Zucker kurz aufkochen. Puddingpulver und Orangensaft glatt rühren, dazugeben und unter Rühren kurz aufkochen. In eine Schüssel füllen und abkühlen lassen.

Den ausgerollten frischen Bio-Teig auf ein Backblech geben und Boden mehrfach mit einer Gabel einstechen. Im vorgeheizten Ofen bei 200 °C auf der untersten Schiene ca. 5 bis 10 Minuten vorbacken (Umluft 180 °C).

Eier und restlichen Zucker verquirlen, bis eine cremige Masse entsteht. Likör und Mandeln unterrühren. Ein paar Aprikosenhälften auf den vorgebackenen Boden geben, Mandelmasse darüber verteilen und ca. weitere 30 Minuten backen, evtl. nach 10 Minuten abdecken. Abkühlen lassen und anschließend mit Puderzucker bestäuben.

Zwiebelkuchen

Zutaten:

Quiche- & Tarteteig

1 kg Gemüsezwiebeln

3 Stängel Thymian

2 Knoblauchzehen

5 EL Olivenöl

2 EL Sardellenpaste

12 schwarze Oliven

Zubereitung:

 

Die Zwiebeln abziehen und in feine Ringe schneiden. Thymian abspülen, trocken schütteln und die Blättchen abzupfen. Zerdrückten Knoblauch in 3 EL heißem Öl kurz andünsten. Zwiebelringe, Thymian und Lorbeerblatt zugeben und unter ständigem Rühren 10 Minuten glasig dünsten.

Ein gefettetes Backblech (30 x 40 cm) mit dem Teig auslegen, dabei einen kleinen Rand formen. Anschließend dünn mit Sardellenpaste bestreichen. Zwiebeln darauf verteilen und mit Oliven belegen. Mit restlichem Öl beträufeln. Im vorgeheizten Backofen bei 220 °C, Umluft 200 °C, Gas Stufe 5, etwa 20 bis 25 Minuten backen.

Quiche mit Birne und Gorgonzola

Zutaten:

 

Quiche- & Tarteteig

2 Birnen
2 EL Zitronensaft
3 Eier
150 ml Schlagsahne
50 g Schmand
200 g Gorgonzola
Pfeffer aus der Mühle
Muskat, frisch gerieben

Zubereitung:

 

Backofen auf 180 °C Ober- und Unterhitze vorheizen. 
Die Birnen schälen, vierteln, vom Kerngehäuse befreien und in dünne Scheiben schneiden. Mit dem Zitronensaft beträufeln.
Eier mit Schmand und Sahne verrühren und mit Salz, Pfeffer und einer Prise Muskat würzen. Den Gorgonzola in kleine Würfel schneiden, mit einer Gabel zerdrücken und unter die Eimasse mischen.

Den frischen Bio-Quiche- & Tarteteig in einer Auflaufform ausrollen und die Ränder hochstreichen. Die Eier-Käse-Masse auf dem Teig gleichmäßig verteilen, die Birnen darauf anrichten und im vorgeheizten Ofen ca. 40 Minuten goldbraun backen. Herausnehmen, abkühlen lassen und servieren.

DonauStrudel

Dollingerstraße 10

D-93049 Regensburg

Phone: +49 (0)941 791364

info@donaustrudel.com
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

DE-ÖKO-006